• en
  • ru
  • bg
Marieta Palace

Начало

Мариета Палас – четырехзвездочный отель, расположенный недалеко от оживленных центральных улиц курортного городка Несебр и всего в 600 метрах от живописного черноморского пляжа.
Отель работает круглогодично и предлагает своим гостям 85 комфортных современных номеров и 16 апартаментов. Все помещения предлагают удобства и оборудование на уровне современных европейских отелей: систему центрального кондиционирования, телефон, телевидение с сателлитными программами, интернет, холодильник, сейф, балкон.
В отеле Мариета Палас к услугам гостей превосходный СПА центр, где они могут прекрасно отдохнуть, позаботиться о своем здоровье и красоте.

Элегантность, дружелюбное отношение и уют будут первыми вашими впечатлениями при входе в отель.

Размещение в отеля после 14:00 pm
Отьезд отеля до 12:00 pm

При отьезд отеля, ключи и карты от номара должны быть представлены на ресепшн.

Размещение в отеле

Впечатления и отзывы туристов

События и фестивали

pop_rock_fest
Национальный поп-рок фестиваль
25 August 2017
С 25 по 28 августа 2017 уже в 20 раз проведется национальный поп-рок фестиваль города Несебр. Фестиваль является частью культурной программы Несебра и имеет цель популяризировать авторские песни новых болгарских рок групп. Музыкальный драйв создает неповторимую атмосферу для творческих молодых людей и милое воспинание для опытных. Также это событие стимулирует общение не только между молодыми рок группами, но также у них будет шанс пообщаться с известными музыкантами и певцами болгарской рок сцены.
Бронь
festival_of_bread_bulgaria
Expired
Праздник Хлеба
07 July 2017
7 Июля 2017 года будет проведен уже в 7 раз праздник хлеба в поселке Оризаре, которое находится рядом с городом Несебр. В этом году ожидается очень высокая посещаемость события, так как за последние несколько лет этот праздник набрал большую популярность среди местных жителей и туристов из разных стран. У посетителей праздника хлеба будет прекрасная возможность попробовать различные сорта хлеба и также понаблюдать за проведением конкурса приготовления традиционного болгарского блюда-баница.

Booking Form

• en
  • ru
  • bg
Marieta Palace

Home

Marieta Palace – a four-star hotel located close to the shopping streets of Nessebar and only 600 meters from the picturesque Black Sea beaches. The hotel is open all year round, has 85 luxury rooms and 16 suites characterized by comfortable furniture and all the requirements of a modern European hotel – central air conditioning, direct dial telephone, satellite TV, internet connection, refrigerator, safe, balcony.
The hotel also offers ample opportunities for entertainment – professional bowling hall with 6 bowling alleys, snooker, pool tables, darts, entertainment games.
A unique part of Marieta Palace is the relaxation center.

Elegance, comfort and friendliness will strike you upon entering the hotel.

Check in at the hotel after 14:00 pm
Check out until 12:00 pm

Upon check out, hotel keys and cards shall be submitted to reception.

Hotel Accommodation

Other Visitor's Experiences

Upcoming Events

pop_rock_fest
National Pop-rock festival
25 August 2017
The national Pop-rock festival will be carried out for the 20th time in a row from 25-28 of August in 2017. The festival is a part of the cultural program of Nessebar and it has the goal to give the young pop-rock bands an opportunity to show their talent and make a real show for the visitors. With the help of the language of music, this festival will have indescribable atmosphere, which all of the visitors will definitely enjoy. This event will stimulate not only the communication between the young bands, but also they will have the chance to talk with famous Bulgarian rock singers and musicians.
Book Now
festival_of_bread_bulgaria
Bread Festival
07 July 2017
The bread festival will be carried out for the 7th year in a row in the village of Orizare, near Nessebar. On 7th of july 2017 the small village will be a hospitable host for everybody who would like to participate in the festival. If you visit the bread festival, you will have a wonderful opportunity to try different wares and sorts of bread, especially the traditional Bulgarian dish-"Banitsa".
Book Now

Booking Form